Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano — Stella’s Place

On Easter Sunday (April 12, 2020), by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world. Watch live here at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET.

via Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano — Stella’s Place

Leave a Reply